Breast Cancer Survivor Story

Francine Heck shares some helpful advice as she’s battled breast cancer. Best of luck to you, Francine!

“I purchased camis from Costco a couple of years ago and absolutely love them. I just wanted to take a second and let you know that I had a double mastectomy and am currently going through reconstruction, and these camis have been the best things for me throughout the whole process. I wore these before I ever knew I had breast cancer and loved them. I just bought a few more yesterday and can’t wait to wear them. I am looking forward to wearing the 3/4 sleeve shirts after my final surgery.”

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

